Our Team
Kirk Gass
Kirk Gass
Co-Founder/President
West Coast Office
kirk@machinerymax.com  |  925-250-8248
Charles Swafford
Charles Swafford
Co-Founder/Vice President
West Coast Office
925-872-0929  |  charles@machinerymax.com
Eric Beach
Eric Beach
Vice President Global Sales
East Coast Office
704-608-9830  |  eric@machinerymax.com
Robert Skeates
Robert Skeates
Vice President Sales Canada
Toronto Offices – Port Credit, ON CANADA
416-904-2475  |  robert@machinerymax.com
Jim Owen
Jim Owen
Regional Sales Executive
828-412-9930  |  jim@machinerymax.com
Sabrina Burns
Billing/Accounts Receivable
209-839-7707  |  sabrina@machinerymax.com